Emma Hutchinson Elementary School

Atlanta Public Schools

Tagline Goes Here

Last Name First Name Position Email
Alonso Elizabeth Attendance/Translator ealonso@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bazemore John Third Grade Teacher jbazemore@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Berry Gail Instructional Coach (Primary) gberry@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Brown Icylin ESOL Teacher ibrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Catlin Ida Speech/Language Pathologist icatlin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Broadway Shaunta Principal sbroadway@atlantapublicschools.us
Dingle Arsenia Paraprofessional adingle@atlantapublicschools.us
Edmond Janice Fifth Grade Teacher jedmond@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Asberry Miyoshi Second Grade Teacher mcellis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Erwin Demetrice Kindergarten Teacher derwin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Johnston Joni ESOL Teacher jejohnston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Martin Deborah Secretary dlmartin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mathis Velma First Grade Teacher vmathis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Miller Shirley Media Specialist smiller@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Webb Paula Instructional Coach (Intermediate) ptwebb@atlantapublicschools.us
Nguyen Ninh Custodian nnguyen@atlantapublicschools.us
Nguyen Tran Paraprofessional tdngyugen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Pollock Stevie Fourth Grade Teacher spollock@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Pyron Pamela Paraprofessional ppyron@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Robinson Melencia Third Grade Teacher mlrobinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Rosser Tilnisha Special Education Lead Teacher trosser@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Rowell Nashetta Counselor nrowell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Smith Sherri 1st Grade Teacher ssmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Straker Holder Thelma Kindergarten Teacher tsholder@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Strozier Flossie Second Grade Teacher fstrozier@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Tillman Juanita Kindergarten Teacher jtillman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Townsend Vanessa Paraprofessional vtownsend@atlantapublicschools.us
Whitaker Fawn Paraprofessional fwhitaker@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Zimmerman Shareen Fourth Grade Teacher szimmerman@atlantapublicschools.us
Griffin Toni First Grade Teacher tdgriffin@atlantapublicschools.us
Cousins DeShaunna Fifth Grade Teacher deharris@atlantapublicschools.us
Moore Williams Wanda Assistant Principal wmwilliams@atlantapublicschools.us
Butler Rodney Interrelated Teacher rkbutler@atlantapublicschools.us
Sullivan Angelle Interrelated Teacher
Amos Kizzy First Grade Teacher
Ellison Barbara Second Grade Teacher
Williams Audrey Second Grade Teacher
Wynn-Moore Danielle Third Grade Teacher
Stapleton Nurse
Rumph Patricia Social Worker
Granger Maurice Psychologist
Fitzhugh Christine Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Hollis Tiffany SST/RTI Coordinator
Barrett Tanya Gifted Teacher
Moore Band Teacher
Walker Brian Orchestra Teacher
Torres Marquita Spanish TEacher
Couch Tomika Parent Liaison
CLOSE