Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash
The purpose of Mary Lin's Local School Council (LSC) is to work with the communities and the school on issues that impact students, teachers, and the communities. Click here for more comprehensive information on how LSC's work with schools and communities.
 
 
Mary Lin’s Local School Council Members
 
Tamara Jones, Chair, parent mtwjones@att.net 
 
Sarah Cook, Vice Chair, parent scook@gsu.edu
 
Sherry Neal, Secretary, parent sherry_v_neal@yahoo.com
 
Jeff Shaw, parent jeffshaw@jlslaw.com 
 
Brian Mitchell, principal bdmitchell@atlantapublicschool.us

·     Anne Steib, parent anne@steibster.com

·     Jennifer Barry. teacher jbarry@atlanta.k12.ga.us  

·    Michelle Partridge, teacher mpartridge@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Cynthia Baer, parent cin0118@yahoo.com  
 
Kate Sandhaus, parent kate@katesandhaus.com  
 
Rob Meyer, parent  robmeyeratl@gmail.com  
  
Merri Neff, parent mneff27@gmail.com  
 
Boyd Baker, parent boyd@sumowriter.com
 
Julie Noble, parent junoble@yahoo.com 
 
Kelly Cructher, parent kellycrutcher@gmail.com
CLOSE