Heritage Academy

Clean, Modern and Professional

Lastname Firstname Position Email
Harvey Trennis Principal  tharvey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Rosenberg Kimberly Assistant Principal
Arnold Eugene Office Clerk earnold@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ashlock Leslie Fourth Grade Teacher lcashlock@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Banks Beverly, R Paraprofessional bbanks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Boazman Tiffany First Grade Teacher tthornton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Brown Heather Gifted Class hrbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Burston Paulette Pre-Kdg Teacher pburston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Butler Damond Paraprofessional dbutler@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Butts Joni Spanish  Teacher jbutts@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Chenault DaChelle Second Grade Teacher dchenault@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Coyne Elizabeth Third Grade Teacher ecoyne@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Cummings Sandra Kindergarten Teacher scummings@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Edwards Vincent Third Grade Teacher vedwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Fauntleroy Melissa Pre- K Teacher mcfauntleroy@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hall Jasmine Third Grade Teacher jahall@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Harris Dana Fourth  Grade Teacher harrisda@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Harris Vernice Paraprofessional vlharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hickman Marilyn Parent Liaison mhickman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hister Roderic Instructional Coach  histerr@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Holloway Jimmy Fifth Grade Teacher jholloway@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Inweh Jori First Grade Teacher jjasper@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jackson Shani First Grade Teacher skwalker@atlanta.k12.ga.us
King Vicki Kindergarten vking@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Khan Nicklaus Interrelated nekhan@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Langston Christi EIP Teacher clangston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Lawrence Morris P.E. Teacher molawrence@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Leverett Darryl Counselor dleverett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Lewis Tameca RTI Coordinator trlewis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Lindsey Yutrela Instructional Coach ylindsey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Livingston Danielle Social Worker dlivingston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Manson Tonia Second Grade Teacher tmanson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mercer Dionn Second Grade Teacher  MercerD@atlanta.k12.ga.us
McMillon Nicole First Grade Teacher nmcmillon@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Millen Ronnie P.E. Teacher rdmillen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Moore Darnell Band Teacher dmoore@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Muhammad Khadijah Interrelated Teacher  kzmuhammad@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Nash Treynne Kindergarten Teacher tnash@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Nicholas  Vivian Psychological  vnicholas@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Oden Ayana Instructional Coach   ayoden@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Phillips Terria Fourth Grade Teacher tphillips@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Pilgram Courtney Art Teacher cpilgrim@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Pitts Latonya ESOL lpitts@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Pitts Sonja Kindergarten Teacher  sopitts@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Powell Theresa Second Grade Teacher tuluwita@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Rankins Sheronda Secretary srankins@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Richmond Keyaneshia Fifth Grade Teacher ktanner@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Rivers Velicia First Grade Teacher vcooper@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Salter Jennifer Kindergarten salterj@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Smith Jasmine Third Grade Teacher jasmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Stephens Deborah Speech dstephens@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Richmond Keyaneshia Fifth Grade Teacher ktanner@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Taylor Daphne Paraprofessional dtaylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Taylor Alonzo Music Teacher albtaylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Thomas Phillip Interrelated Teacher  plthomas@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Truitt Lucy Second Grade Teacher ltruitt@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Walker Brian Orchestra bewalker@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ware Lanikah Fifth Grade Teacher lware@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Wheeler Tiffany Media Specialist  tjwheeler@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
 Wilcher  Stacey  Fifth Grade Teacher  swilcher@atlanta.k12.ga.us
       
       
CLOSE