Select a School...
Select a School

Benjamin E. Mays High School

Home of the Raiders

Atlanta Public Schools

 

got1

 

Mays High School GO Team Members

 

 
 NAME      TERM    EMAIL    OFFICER
             
 Arle Wilson-Dixon    3   Arle.Wilson-Dixon@atlanta.k12.ga.us   Chair 
 Alexis Morris    2   abmorris@atlanta.k12.ga.us   Vice-Chair
 Gina Rogers    2   Gina.Rogers@atlanta.k12.ga.us   Secretary
 Richard Fowler       rfowler@atlanta.k12.ga.us   Principal
 Christine Muckle    2   Christine.Muckle@atlanta.k12.ga.us    
 Richard Fuqua    3   rfuqua@atlanta.k12.ga.us    
 Garnetta Penn    3   gpenn@atlanta.k12.ga.us    
 Marcia Jackson    2   marjackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us    
 Hershel Robinson    2   Hershel.Robinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us    
 VACANT    3   
    
 
 
 
 

Meeting Schedule  

Type 

 

Date

Location

 

Time

 

Public Comment

 

 Agenda 

Meeting  08/11/16  Media Ctr 6:00 p.m. No  08/11/16

Meeting 

 

10/05/16

Media Ctr

 

6:00 p.m.

 

No 

 

10/05/16

Work Session 

 

10/25/16

Media Ctr

 

6:00 p.m.

 

No 

 

10/25/16 

Work Session 

 

11/02/16   

Media Ctr

 

5:00 p.m.

 

No 

 

11/02/16 

Meeting

 

11/29/16

Media Ctr

 

POSTPONED

 

Yes

 

11/29/16 

Meeting

 

01/17/17   

Media Ctr 

 

5:00 p.m. 

  Yes  

01/17/17  

Meeting

 

01/24/17

Media Ctr

 

6:00 p.m.

 

Yes

 

 01/24/17

Meeting

 

01/31/17   

Media Ctr  

 

5:00 p.m. 

 TBA 

01/31/17 

Meeting

 

02/28/17

Media Ctr

 

CANCELLED

 

TBA

 

 02/28/17

Meeting

 

03/28/17 

Media Ctr

 

6:00 p.m.

 

TBA

 

 03/28/17

Meeting

 

04/25/17 

Media Ctr

 

6:00 p.m.

 

TBA

 

04/25/17 

 

Mays Public Comment Format

Stakeholders wishing to make comment should sign in prior to the beginning of the meeting.

Stakeholders will each have 2 minutes to comment.
 
 Public comment period is 20 minutes.


Meeting Minutes 

Draft Minutes or Meeting Summaries

Approved Minutes

08/11/16

 08/11/16

10/05/16

 10/05/16

10/25/16 

 10/25/16

11/02/16 

 11/02/16

01/17/17 

 01/17/17

01/24/17 

 01/24/17

01/31/17 

       01/31/17

03/28/17 

 

 

 

For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

 

got2
CLOSE