Select a School...
Select a School

Dunbar Elementary School

  •  got1

    Dunbar Elementary School GO Team Members

     

    Name

    Term

    Email Address

    Officer

    Stephanie Flowers

     3yrs.  Stephanie.Flowers@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Chair
     Keith Tennyson 2yrs. tdtennyson@atlanta.k12.ga.us Vice Chair
     Martina jackson 3yrs. marjackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us Secretary
     Gail Hayes 3yrs.  Gail.Hayes@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Cluster Representative
     Cheryl Naja 2yrs. Cheryl>Naja@atlanta.k12.ga.us  
     Patricia Evans 2yrs.  Patricia.Evans@atlanta.k12.ga.us  
     Veronica Royal  2yrs  Veronica.Royal@atlanta.k12.ga.us  
     Michael Covington  2yrs.  Eugene.Covington@atlanta.k12.ga.us  
     Karen Brown-Collier  2yrs.  kbcollier@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Principal
           

     

     

    Meeting Schedule 

     

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    Agenda

    Add text

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Dunbar's Public Comment Format

     

    Add text

     

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Minutes

     

    Draft Minutes or Meeting Summaries

    Approved Minutes

    Add text

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     got2

CLOSE