Select a School...
Select a School

Peyton Forest Elementary School

Intentional, Innovative, and Inclusive: Every Child, Everyday.



Peyton Forest GO Team Members

 

Name

   

Term            

Email Address

Officer                              

Adrienne Woods


  2 years adwoods@atlantapublicschools.us
   Secretary
 
Elaine Nevers-Williams                        
 3 years enwilliams@atlantapublicschools.us 
   Chair 
Larrisa Harvey   3 years lharvey@atlantapublicschools.us
   Vice Chair
 
Danene Mims
  3 years  damims@atlantapublicschools.us
   Cluster    Representative        
                 
Tiffini Bell
  2 years NA
   Community Member
 
Noel Gullatt
  2 years  noel.gullatt@atlantapublicschools.us
   Parent
 
Andrea Archuleta    2 years aarchuleta@atlantapublicschools.us
   Staff Member
 
Lawanda Harris    2 years  lawanda.harris@atlantapublicschools.us
   Parent
 
Rev. Charles Fischer    3 years NA
   Community Member
 
Cynthia Gunner     cgunner@atlantapublicschools.us 
    Principal
 

 

 

Meeting Schedule 

 

Date

Location                                 

Time

Public Comment               

Agenda       
8/31/16         

Principal's Conference Room 

   3:00-5:00pm                       

   NO 


9/28/16

Principal's Conference Room 

   3:00-5:00pm

   YES   September 2016             

10/26/16

Principal's Conference Room  

   3:00-5:00pm 

   YES
meeting rescheduled to 12-1-16   

12/01/16

Principal's Conference Room  

   3:00-5:00pm 

   YES   December 2016
1/17/17Principal's Conference Room  4:00-6:00pm    YES Strategic Plan & Budget 2017

1/25/17 

Principal's Conference Room  

   3:00-5:00pm 

   YES   Budget Approval 2017
2/22/17Principal's Conference Room     3:00-5:00pm
   YES
 
3/29/17    Principal's Conference Room   3:00-5:00pm    YES

 

Peyton Forest's Public Comment Format

 

Public comment format will consist of a 20 minute block of time starting at 3:00 and ending at 3:20.

 

There will be a sign up sheet available for speakers to sign up, inclusive of desired topic, 15 minutes prior to the start of the meeting.

 

 

 

 

 

Meeting Minutes

 

 

 

 

 

For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

got2
CLOSE