Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash
 
 GTeam

Beecher Bee GO Team Members


Name Term    Officer                  Email
Timothea Cokley    2 Secretary  tcokley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ronarje Gates       2 Chair   ronarje.gates@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Tiffany Harvey      2 Cluster Representative  tjharvey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Fleda Jackson    3    fleda.jackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Misty Mayo       2    mmayo@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Angel Rush    3    alrush@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Summer Smothers    3    summer.smothers@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Shimena Terry    3 Vice Chair  shimena.terry@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Damon Williams    2    damon.williams@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
Crystal Jones   Principal  clmjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 


Meeting Schedule 

Date

Location

Time

Public Comment

Agenda 

7/28/16

Beecher Hills Media Center 4:30 PM NO GO Team Agenda 7/28/16

9/27/16 

Beecher Hills Media Center 

4:30 PM 

YES  GO Team Agenda 9/27/16

10/25/16 

Beecher Hills Media Center 

4:30 PM 

YES  GO Team Agenda 10/25/16

2/28/17 

Beecher Hills Media Center 

4:30 PM 

YES   

3/28/17 

Beecher Hills Media Center 

4:30 PM 

YES  

6/6/17

Beecher Hills Media Center

4:30 PM  YES   

 

Beecher's Public Comment Format

·         Public comment format will consist of a 20 minute block of time starting at 4:30 and ending at 4:50. Each person who chooses to speak will be given a maximum of 2 minutes to speak. There will be a sign up sheet available for speakers to sign up all day in the media center on the day of the meeting.

 

Meeting Minutes

 

Draft Minutes or Meeting Summaries

Approved Minutes

 Draft Minutes 9/27/16

 

 

 

 

For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

 
CLOSE